Le Comite


Président
Mme Annie Pouvesle
Les Cottats
89330 Verlin
Tel : 03 86 91 17 70
annie.pouvesle@cfctnl.org

1er Vice Président
M. Alain Voiturier
29 rue Paul Cotasson
77166 - EVRY GREGY SUR YERRES
Tel : 06 20 61 62 76
alain.voiturier@cfctnl.org

2ème Vice Président
Mme Peggy Sauvignat
254 route de la Tour Blanche
24650 CHANCELADE
Tel : 06 09 04 83 31
peggy.sauvignat@cfctnl.org

Secrétaire
Mme Annabelle Loth
31 rue de Bellevue
03110 Espinasse Vozelle
Tel : 06.18.45.72.37
annabelle.loth@cfctnl.org

Secrétaire adjoint
Mme Anne Heno
Lieu-dit Restern
56320 - MESLAN
Tel : 0662875053
anne.heno@cfctnl.org

Trésorier
M. Jean-Luc Lassalle
Chemin des Landes de Truzeau
44240 La Chapelle sur Erdre
Tel : 02.40.72.59.40
jeanluc.lassalle@cfctnl.org

Administrateurs
M. Alain Chanoine
3 impasse des Rossignols
77650 - STE COLOMBE
Tel : 01 75 87 08 37
alain.chanoine@cfctnl.org
Mme Nathalie Guerini
181 route de Sausset Les Tourels
13500 Martigues
Tel : 06 15 35 86 53
nathalie.guerini@cfctnl.org
Mme Nathalie Pardillos Seguet
1 lieu dit Le Riveau
86330 St Jean de Sauves
Tel : 0681501994
nathalie.pardillos@cfctnl.org
M. Jean-Paul Robinier
Lieu dit La Baudenelle
86410 - DIENNE
Tel : 0683328369
jpaul.robinier@cfctnl.org